Free Shipping for Orders over $150 | Free Gift Wrapping | 20% Discount on 6 Bottles of Wine (Excludes Champagne)

Page banner

IN-STORE
EVENTS

Join us at Camperdown Cellars for an exciting array of in-store events.

See below for list of upcoming events in your area. Feel free to call us if you have any questions about an event. For more events coming up at a store near you, check out our Facebook page!

Kilikanoon Killerman's Run

Kilikanoon Killerman's Run

Friday, 13 March 2020

Hunter Valley's Lambloch Estate

Hunter Valley's Lambloch Estate

Friday, 6 March 2020

Vavasour Atawere Valley Wines

Vavasour Atawere Valley Wines

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Hawke's Brewery

Hawke's Brewery

Friday, 21 February 2020

Premium New Zealand Pinot Noir

Premium New Zealand Pinot Noir

Friday, 14 December 2020

Archie Rose Gin Tasting

Archie Rose Gin Tasting

Friday, 7 February 2020

Moon Dog Craft Beer Tasting

Moon Dog Craft Beer Tasting

Friday, 7 February 2020

Born & Raised in Byron Bay

Born & Raised in Byron Bay

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Australian Whisky Tasting

Australian Whisky Tasting

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Plantagenet Wines (WA)

Plantagenet Wines (WA)

Friday, 24 January 2020

Moon Dog Craft Beer

Moon Dog Craft Beer

Friday, 17 January 2020

Down with the Dirty Bucha

Down with the Dirty Bucha

Friday, 10 January 2020